File Under: Things I Must Try

21 May

 I think my head just exploded from the sheer adorableness.
The owl and the blue bunny are my favorites, though I’ve always had a weakness for foxes and plaid.
Oh Internet, why must you show me so many cute things? These are made by Etsy artist Sleepy King, who has even more adorable plushies at his store.
I have to try making these.
I mean, they look simple enough.
How hard can it be?
(Famous last words)

2 Responses to “File Under: Things I Must Try”

  1. Hannah Ackroyd May 21, 2012 at 01:56 #

    That owl is the cutest thing I have ever seen! I want one!

  2. Roxy May 21, 2012 at 03:44 #

    I have wanted to make them, ever since I saw these:- http://particlezoo.net/shop.html
    So cute! I want a cuddly boson.

Leave a Reply

