Coffee Pun

19 Apr

I saw this on my coffee today. It took me 15 minutes before I could start actually drinking the coffee because of all the giggling it induced, because all I could think about is how Sir Cumference probably had an epically dapper mustache and would do mathematical measurements on the circumference of boobs.
Yay for 2 days without sleep and unexpected science puns!

One Response to “Coffee Pun”

  1. kinetikat April 19, 2012 at 04:24 #

    Agh! I am such an editing geek – after giggling manically for a couple of seconds, my good humour was crushed by noticing that there was no apostrophe in the word ‘Arthurs’. Honestly, what a wonk. Love the explanation given for Sir C’s size!

Leave a Reply

