Light Up Your Wardrobe

10 Apr

I’m bringing up Becky Stern once again, because I believe she is an adorable crafting angel sent from another dimension to bring science and happiness to the world.

Today’s topic: Light-up shoes

The video gives great instruction, and here is a step-by-step overview (so you aren’t constantly juggling shoes and fabric and needles and fire while trying to watch the video).


Needless to say, the end result is super cute, and makes me want to make a pair so I can pretend my feet are fireflies.

One Response to “Light Up Your Wardrobe”

  1. Fab Ab April 10, 2012 at 03:21 #

    Love the Yellow Dress! Great Blog! Hope you can take a minute to check out my blog too!

Leave a Reply

