Jellyfish Love

5 Mar

I found this online a few weeks ago and after I managed to stop giggling in delight and start breathing again, showed it to a particularly crafty friend of mine.

A little while later, when we all went out to celebrate my passing the ASCP MLT exam, she gave me her pink homemade creation, and more delighted giggling ensued. He lives on my purse.
His name is Sir Jellyjoy.

Guardian of the Cell Phone, Keys, and Random Spare Change!

His mesmerizing super cuteness has inspired me to learn how to crochet, which will undoubtedly end with me accidentally stabbing my eye out with a crochet needle.

3 Responses to “Jellyfish Love”

  1. emilyattheloft March 5, 2012 at 19:08 #

    This is so cute! I crochet… where did you find this? Does it come with a tutorial?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Electron Microscopy and Crochet Profanity « Cuter Than E.coli - March 7, 2012

    […] recently decided I was going to learn how to crochet after Margherita made me the completely awesome Sir Jellyjoy. I have long admired her talent for making adorable amigurumi, and it inspired me to learn how to […]

Leave a Reply

